How can I delete my account as a user?

How can I delete my account as a user?

To delete your account.

  • Go to Profile Tab

  • Click on Settings

  • Click on 'Deactivate Account'

Note that once you delete you account, all your past data and user details will be completely removed from the system. All your previous meal logs, step logs, Alpha Score etc will no longer be available.


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁